Contacts

General Office Addresses, Telephone Numbers, and helpful Links

In Case of Emergency Call -
 1-800-926-2728

(Any Time Day or Night)  

For U.S. Mail

Colonial Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 1624
Alpharetta, GA 30009-9934

Telephone General Office
(Business Hours)  678-762-2200 
(Toll Free) 800-275-3004

Ethics Hotline:
1-800-500-0333

National Weather Service
www.weather.gov

Axiom Medical Consulting, LLC
(877) 502-9466
www.axiomllc.com

















Health, Safety, & Environmental
Corporate Team
HSE Director
Mike Smith
Email: mdsmith@colpipe.com
Office: (678) 762-2646
Cell: (225) 405-2514
Manager, Environmental
Robert Hughes
Email: rhughes@colpipe.com
Cell: (678) 206-9594
Office: (678) 762-2604
HSE Safety Manager
Open Position
Email:
Office:
Cell:
District Directors, Managers, and Supervisors
Northeast District
NED Director of Operations
Clifford A. Kazmarek
Email: ckazmarek@colpipe.com
Cell: (678) 230-2306
Office: (856) 381-4684
NED Environmental Prog. Manager
Stan Carpenter
Email: scarpenter@colpipe.com
Cell: (856) 689-1427
Office: (856) 381-4683
NED Project Leader
Todd McClellan
Email: tmcclell@colpipe.com
Cell: (404) 273-4792
Office: (410) 970-2141
NED Safety Supervisor
Sam Paonessa
Email: spaonessa@colpipe.com
Cell: (240) 440-4527
Southeast District
SED Director of Operations
Greg Glaze
Email: gglaze@colpipe.com
Cell: (409) 284-8630
Office: (770) 732-6888
SED Environmental Prog. Manager
John Wyatt
Email: jmwyatt@colpipe.com
Cell: (404) 713-9270
Office: (423) 713-9270
SED Project Leader
Juan Cazares
Email: jcazares@colpipe.com
Cell: (404) 558-0186
Office: (770) 819-3553
SED Safety Supervisor
Andrew Livingston
Email: alivingston@colpipe.com
Cell: (678) 231-6975
Gulf Coast District
GCD Director of Operations
Adam B. Wolfe
Email: awolfe@colpipe.com
Cell: (409) 273-2270
Office: (409) 291-5645
GCD Environmental Prog. Manager
Victor Towe
Email: vtowe@colpipe.com
Cell: (601) 641-2329
Office: (601) 765-2509
GCD Project Leader
Stacy T. Sullivan
Email: ssullivan@colpipe.com
Cell: (601) 517-8057
Office: (601) 765-9159
GCD Safety Supervisor
Chase Stogner
Email: cstogner@colpipe.com
Cell: (225) 226-5225